Text Resize

-A A +A

YAC Social Group - 14+ Only

***These sessions are open to Barking & Dagenham and Thurrock Young Carers*** 

Are you aged between 14-25?  Do you want to meet up for social time but your caring role sometimes gets in the way?  Then why not come to our YAC sessions?!  We meet on the last Friday of every month and have a different session each time.  Past sessions include Adventure Island, cinema and dinner trips and chill out nights to name only a few.  We also have a planning meeting every six months, to plan the next six sessions.  This ensures that we are doing what you want to do and you have the best time possible, whilst meeting other Young Adult Carers.  

If you are interested in this session please get in touch by returning your activity form, alternatively you can call the office and speak to either Becky, Carron or Hannah or contact us on Facebook.  

eventDate: 

Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November on the last Friday 11 times.
Friday, January 31, 2020 (All day)
Friday, February 28, 2020 (All day)
Friday, March 27, 2020 (All day)
Friday, April 24, 2020 (All day)
Friday, May 29, 2020 (All day)
Friday, June 26, 2020 (All day)
Friday, July 31, 2020 (All day)
Friday, August 28, 2020 (All day)
Friday, September 25, 2020 (All day)
Friday, October 30, 2020 (All day)
Friday, November 27, 2020 (All day)

eventCategory: 

Community event

Area: 

Barking & Dagenham
Thurrock

Main calendar: 

Yes